Other Internet users can see only the tabs you have tagged as "public", by accessing your public URL that is:
By default, all your tabs are private.
The private tabs can be accessed ONLY BY YOU at the private URL (http://www.quickbookmarks.com/private/your_username). Even if other users know or guess your private URL, they cannot access your data since they are not logged in with your personal account. It is important to remember to utilize a good password.
Post is closed for comments.